Graduate Programs

Henry C. 李刑事司法学院 & Forensic Sciences
Program Coordinator
反洗黑钱及合规调查.S. Patrick Malloy, M.S., DBA - PMalloy@dexia-towers.com
Criminal Justice, M.S. John DeCarlo, Ph.D. - JDeCarlo@dexia-towers.com
Criminal Justice, M.S. - Online John DeCarlo, Ph.D. - JDeCarlo@dexia-towers.com
Criminal Justice, Ph.D. Maria Tcherni-Buzzeo, Ph.D. - MTcherni@dexia-towers.com
Christopher M. Sedelmaier, Ph.D. - CSedelmaier@dexia-towers.com
网络威胁情报和金融犯罪调查,硕士.S. - Online Patrick Malloy, M.S., DBA - PMalloy@dexia-towers.com
Emergency Management, M.S. Rachel Dowty-Beech - RDowtyBeech@dexia-towers.com
Emergency Management, M.S. - Online Rachel Dowty-Beech - RDowtyBeech@dexia-towers.com
数字法医调查,M.S. - Online Patrick Malloy - PMalloy@dexia-towers.com
消防工程硕士.S. Jing Li, Ph.D., P.E., Ed.D. - JLi@dexia-towers.com
火灾与爆炸调查,M.S. (以前称为火灾科学,M.S.) Sorin Iliescu, Ed.D. - SIliescu@dexia-towers.com
Forensic Science, M.S. Virginia M. Maxwell, D.Phil. - VMaxwell@dexia-towers.com
Forensic Technology, M.S. Maria Torre, M.S. - MTorre@dexia-towers.com
医疗保健欺诈、浪费和滥用.S. - Online Patrick Malloy - PMalloy@dexia-towers.com
Investigations, M.S. - Online Patrick Malloy - PMalloy@dexia-towers.com
National Security, M.S. Jeffrey Treistman, Ph.D. - JTreistman@dexia-towers.com
National Security, M.S. - Online Jeffrey Treistman, Ph.D. - JTreistman@dexia-towers.com
公共管理,MPA -在线 Christy Smith, Ph.D. - CDSmith@dexia-towers.com

Graduate Certificates